Faculty Council FB 3

Term in office starting from 01-04-2023

Prof. Jürgen Grimm (Dean | term in office starting from 01-03-2024)
Prof. Lisa Nielebock (Vice Dean)

Assembly of Professors

Prof. Friederike Bellstedt-Will
Prof. Dr. Stephan Brinkmann
Prof. Henrietta Horn-Steinmann
Prof. Thomas Stich
Prof. Martin Wölfel
Prof. Dr. Sarah Yorke

Assembly of Research Assistants, Adjunct Instructors and Lecturers

Ana-Maria Dafova

Assembly of Non-academic Staff

Gabriele Wurl

Assembly of Students

Constanza Perez de Lara
Justus Rosenkranz