Faculty Council Fac. 2

Term in office starting from 01-04-2019

Assembly of Professors

Prof. Dr. Markus Roth (Dean)
Prof. Dr. Julia Lutz (Vice-Dean)
Prof. Dorothea Baier
Prof. Jörg Breiding
Prof. Bernhard Eichner
Prof. Dr. Andreas Meyer
Prof. Dr. Adrian Niegot
Prof. Werner Schepp

Assembly of Research Assistants, Adjunct Instructors and Lecturers

Tatjana Dravenau
Margarete Uher

Assembly of Non-academic Staff

Catrin Köhler

Assembly of Students

Jana Stradmann
Laura Kriese