Faculty Council Fac. 1

Term in office starting from 01-04-2019

Assembly of Professors

Prof. Till Engel (Dekan)
Prof. Emile Cantor (Prodekan)
Prof. Andreas Reiner (Prodekan)
Prof. Nicola Jürgensen
Prof. Gareth Lubbe
Prof. Thomas Neuhaus
Prof. Malte Refardt
Prof. Henri Sigfridsson
Prof. Laura Vukobratović

Assembly of Research Assistants, Adjunct Instructors and Lecturers

Wolfgang Klein-Richter
Wolfgang Kostujak

Assembly of Non-academic Staff

N. N.

Assembly of Students

Nestor Alvarez
Johanna Huber